Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Coaches

Our Coaches for the Star and CanSkate Programs:.

Gary McGirr

National Coach
(514) 825-8425
gamcgirr@gmail.com

Gary McGirr

Heather Smith

National Coach
(514) 484-7259
heather.l.h.smith@mcgill.ca

Hitomi Tatsuno

National Coach
(514) 465-4977
hitomiffy@gmail.com

Hitomi Tatsuno

Hitomi specializes in freestyle and skills, from beginner to competitive levels.

(Currently not taking new students)

Helen Vasserman

Provincial Coach
(514) 245-9536
helen.vasserman@hotmail.com

Helen Vasserman

Quadruple gold test level skater who was on the Quebec team as a Junior level competitive skater. Helen won the coach of excellence award in the region in 2018. Loves to work with passionate skaters of all ages and levels.

 

 

Josephine Esposito

Regional Coach
(514) 692-4775
Josephine.m.esposito@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Achim-Martinez

Regional Coach
(514) 894-9032
elizabetham@live.ca

 

 

Asha Haywood

Regional Coach
(438) 868-0184
asha.haywood@gmail.com

 

Charlotte Dumaine

CanSkate Coach
(514) 838-1323
crmjdumaine@gmail.com

Charlotte Dumaine

Charlotte studies Nutrition at Université de Montréal. She is currently finishing her second year. She has been a member of the Quebec Figure Skating Team in the Senior Ladies category for the last three years.

(Currently not taking new students)

Julia Zibrev

CanSkate Coach
(514) 662-2734
jzibrev@gmail.com

Julia Zibrev

Quadruple gold test level and Former provincial competitive skater. PA of the region award in 2016. Enjoys working with kids and adults of all levels.

Camilla-Rose Kreismontas

CanSkate Coach
(514) 585-0326
camilla.kreismontas@gmail.com

 

Adrian Marcellus

CanSkate Coach
(514) 238-1955
Adrian.marellus@icloud.com

Adrian Marcellus

I am available as an ice dance partner in collaboration with a primary coach.

Tomas Morbacher

National Coach
(514) 231-2539
tmorbacher@hotmail.com

Tomas Morbacher

Certified national competitive dance and freestyle coach with international experience. Competitive coach and choreographer since 2000.